Home About us Our dogs Old friends Events Adoption Help us Information Contact us

Abraham DeLacey Giuseppe Casey Thomas O’Malley

Sex: Male Breed: Lurcher Age: Adult Fixed:

X

Toilet trained: Child safe: Cat safe: Dog safe:
Information Questions Adopt

About Abraham DeLacey Giuseppe Casey Thomas O’Malley

Hi everyone, it's me Mally, I've decided to jump on here while my foster mam is making my dinner to speak to all you humans and tell you about my wonderful self.

I really do love my foster family, especially the kids they give the best cuddles, cuddles are my favourite, but I think it is time I find my very own forever people. I would love my own home for Christmas.

I’m only 3 years old and if you ask me I’m pretty amazing even if I do have a stumpy tail! My foster mum took me to the vet where I had a very long sleep and when I woke up they had chopped it off! I’m grateful now though as I kept hurting it all the time as I couldn’t stop wagging it.

I have lots of favourite things like my toys, my treats, walks, zoomies I LOVE ZOOMIES and did I say that I love cuddles??

I’m a good boy when I’m out on my walks but would need a secure garden as I like to show off how high I can jump but really only to get close to my humans. I get on very well with pretty  girl dogs and almost always with boys. I  wouldn’t mind at all being an only dog as this way I can get all the toys, treats and cuddles just for myself. However, having the company of another dog would be nice, especially a pretty girl, did I mention I like girls? I've had a few scary experiences so can be a bit nervous very occasionally when out on walks but I really don’t mean any harm and once introduced I’m really friendly.

So come on guys I would love to meet you and have one of you be my forever person

Lots of love and licks – Mally x




KWK9 is a registered charity (SC041937)